Accredited by SAAC at A+ Grade with CGPA 3.39(2021-26)

    Re-accredited by NAAC at A Grade with CGPA 3.54 second cycle (2012-17)         Third cycle Reaccreditation  IIQA submitted and approved by NAAC.      SSR submitted successfully as on 01.01.2024.

<< Back

SC/ST Cell,  Minority Cell,  OBC Cell

SC/ST Cell

    The SC/ST cell of the college empowers the SC/ST students in the college. The college takes special interest in facilitating financial support to students from these communities from government agencies and other sources. The committee consists of:

Chairman    : Principal, Prof. (Dr.) T. Mohamed Saleem

Convenor    : Dr. Afeef Tharavattath- Faculty

Members     : Mrs. Rajitha K V- Faculty

                     : Mr. Aslam N - Administrative Staff

                    : Kavya M. P. Student Representative (M. Ed.)

                    : Nandana G. S.- Student Representative (B. Ed.)

Minority Cell

    The minority cell empowers the minority communities in the College and assists them in their curricular, co-curricular and extra-curricular activities. The Cell has been set up to help minority students from the Muslim, and other communities to achieve holistic development. The committee consists of:

Chairman : Principal, Prof. (Dr.) T. Mohamed Saleem

Convenor  : Dr. Anees Mohammed C- Faculty

Members     : Dr. Irshana Shahnaz Ulladan- Faculty

                      : Mr. Muhammed Basheer T - Administrative Staff

                     : Abeer P.K.- Student Representative (M. Ed.)

                     : Ameena C. H.-Student Representative (B. Ed.)

OBC Cell

    OBC Cell is functioning in the college to provide special assistance to the students belonging to the Other Backward Classes. The cell encourages the Students of Other Backward Classes (OBC) for higher education by ensuring scholarships and adequate support. The committee consists of:

Chairman : Principal, Prof. (Dr.) T. Mohamed Saleem

Convenor : Dr. Rekha P- Faculty

Members :   Dr. Nowfal C- Faculty

                  : Mr. Faez C-Administrative Staff

                  : Ashly C. S., Student Representative (M. Ed.)

                  : Swetha N.- Student Representative ( B. Ed.)