Accredited by SAAC at A+ Grade with CGPA 3.39(2021-26)

    Re-accredited by NAAC at A Grade with CGPA 3.54(2012-17)

Ethics Committee

    An Ethics Committee has been constituted as per the Govt. order (RT) No.346/05/H.Edn. dated. 01-03-2005 to monitor implementation of the decision banning mobile phones, cinematic dance and fashion show on the campus with the co-operation of the college PTA, staff members, students’ union, management committee, and local authorities. The committee consists of the following members:

  1. Chairman - Prof. (Dr.) T. Mohamed Saleem, Principal
  2. Vice-Chairman - K M Jameela, Vice- President PTA 
  3. Convenor -  Dr. Mohammed Sareef K (Staff Advisor)
  4. Joint Convenor - Ashil K. M. Chairman, College Union 
  5. Members

                 Management Representative – Jb. S. Mohammed Yunus (Secretary)

                 Local Body Representative - Abdul Hameed C, Ward Councillor,  Ramanttukara Municipality

                 Faculty Members : Mr. Faseel Ahammed, Mrs. Rajitha K. V