Accredited by SAAC at A+ Grade with CGPA 3.39(2021-26)

    Re-accredited by NAAC at A Grade with CGPA 3.54(2012-17)


        A Counselling Cell functions in the college under qualified and experienced faculty. Counselling service is extended to the students in the college as well as outsiders.

The members of counselling cell are:

        1. Dr. T Mohamed Saleem  (Chairman)

        2. Dr. Mumthas N.S (Convenor)

        3. Dr. K. Vijayakumari

        4. Dr. Afeef Tharavattath

        5. Dr. Umer Farooque T.K

        6. Dr. Anees Muhammed C

        7. Dr. Niranjana K. P.

        8. Dr. Jouhar Munavvir T

        9. Dr. Rishad Kolothumthodi