Academic and Other Activities – Office Bearers

Academic and Other Activities Co-ordinators

1. Co-ordinator and liaison officer to
AISHE, AKHES, KSHES, NCTE, PAR     : Mr. Rishad Kolothumthodi
2. Nodal Officer to Admission                   : Dr. Aseel Abdul Wahid
3. SC/ST Officer                                               : Mrs. Rajitha K.V
4. Media and Documentation                     : Mr. Mohammed Sareef K
                                                                                : Mrs. Irshana Shahnaz Ulladan
                                                                                : Dr. Aseel Abdul Wahid
5. Extension Activities Co-ordinators     : Dr.Afeef Tharavattath
                                                                                : Mr. Faseel Ahammed
6. Internship and Practicals (Discussion, Demonstration, Criticism and Viva voce
Co-ordinators                                                    : Dr. Jouhar Munavvir T.
                                                                                 : Dr. Umer Farooque T.K.
7. Field work Co-ordinators                         : Dr. Afeef Tharavattath
                                                                                 : Mrs. Rajitha K.V.
                                                                                 : Mr. Fasalul Abid C.M.
8. SUPW in-charge                                           : Dr. Fathima Jaseena MPM,
                                                                                 : Dr. Mohammed Nasimudheen T
9. EPC Co-ordinators :                                    :  Dr. Rekha P,
                                                                                  : Dr. Mohammed Nasimudheen T
10.Uniform Committee                                   : Dr. Afeef Tharavattath
                                                                                  : Mr. Faseel Ahammed

                                                                                   :Mrs. Rajitha K V
                                                                                   : Mr. Fasalul Abid C.M.
11. Pain and Palliative                                       : Dr. Aseel Abdul Wahid                                                                                                                                                       : Dr. Afeef Tharavattath
12. School Adoption Project                           : Mr. Faseel Ahammed

13. FTC Web Administrators                         : Dr. Niranjana K.P.
                                                                                   : Dr. Mohammed Nasimudheen T

Fine Arts Committee
Fine arts committee organizes programmes on occasions of social relevance like Independence Day, Republic Day, Teachers Day, World Literacy Day, World Human Rights Day, World Environment Day, Gandhi Jayanthi, Onam, Eid, Christmas, New Year, etc. The Fine Arts Committee also organizes fine arts day, talents day etc. for the academic year. The committee consists of:
1. Dr. T. Mohamed Saleem , Principal (Chairman)
2. Mrs. Rajitha K.V (Director of Fine Arts & Celebrations)
3. Ma. Anjana M., Student Representative (Fine Arts Secretary)

College Magazine Committee
The College magazine will be published at the end of every academic year. The College Magazine Committee consists of:
1. Dr. T. Mohamed Saleem, Principal (Chief Editor)
2. Mr. Faseel Ahammed (Staff Editor)
3. Sreelakshmi., Student Representative (Student Editor)

 The Principal has the option to nominate a few more members. In addition to this, every optional class shall publish manuscript magazines and wall magazines.